Nakia Benson
  • Nakia Benson

    nbenson@rcs137.org

    Technology Director

    District

Kristen McDade
  • Kristen McDade

    kmcdade@rcs137.org

    Technology Assistant

    Eastlawn Elementary

Neil Parthun
  • Neil Parthun 

    nparthum@rcs137.org

    Technology Assistant

    JW Eater Junior High School

Mallory Anning
  • Mallory Anning

    manning@rcs137.org

    Technology Assistant

    Broadmeadow Elementary

Christina Deer
  • Christina Deer

    cdeer@rcs137.org

    Finance & Technology Admin Asst.

    District

Jackie Huntley
  • Jackie Huntley

    jhuntley@rcs137.org

    Technology Assistant

    Northview Elementary

Mark Tener
  • Mark Tener

    mtener@rcs137.org

    Technology Assistant

    JW Eater Junior High School

Darcy Widener
  • Darcy Widener

    dwidener@rcs137.org

    Information Systems Manager

    District

Jennifer Brooks
  • Jennifer Brooks

    jbrooks@rcs137.org

    Technology Assistant

    Pleasant Acres Elementary

Dayna Perkins
  • Dayna Perkins

    dperkins@rcs137.org

    Technology Integration Specialist

    Pleasant Acres & Eastlawn Elementary